AKB48 Daily. Powered by Blogger.


Graduated Members






» » » » » » » » » » » » » » AKB Horror Night Best Actress Preliminary Results

TV Asahi has announced their TV series "AKB Horror Night Adrenaline no Yoru" Best Actress Ballot Preliminary Results.

The result is from an online ballot for public voting Best Actress of TV series "AKB Horror Night Adrenaline no Yoru".

Kai by Derek Vasconi
[Sponsored links]

Top 10 Ranking (Preliminary Results):

  1. Shimazaki Haruka
  2. Yamamoto Sayaka
  3. Watanabe Mayu
  4. Matsui Jurina
  5. Suda Akari
  6. Miyawaki Sakura
  7. Sashihara Rino
  8. Yokoyama Yui
  9. Watanabe Miyuki
  10. Kodama Haruka
The above results is by online ballot. The voting period will be until 10 March 2016 (23:59 JST). The Final Results will be announced on final episode on 16 March 2016.

To cast your vote, please visit:

AKB Horror Night episode 24 "Music Box" trailer

41 AKB48 group members were selected to leading actress of  "AKB Horror Night Adrenaline no Yoru", they had the opportunity to showcase their acting skills, and a public ballot for review their performance, and it will be serves as an audition for the lead actress of TV Asahi upcoming renzoku drama that is going to start in the fall of 2016.

Original sources: TV Asahi

About Leo Sin

Newer Post
Older Post

No comments

Leave a Reply