AKB48 Daily. Powered by Blogger.


Graduated Members






Japanese social media 755 has changed their marketing strategy and open to overseas users for registration, for those international AKB48 and Nogizaka46 fans may want to follow their favorite members on 755, below are the list:

To register 755, recommend using PC version, so you can sign up just with your Facebook, Twitter or email account, please visit 755 official web page:

Note: For Andriod user, you can update your mobile phone's latest OS, and download APK here, but please note, you have to bear own risk.

Aakimoto Manatsu (秋元真夏), Nogizaka46
Akimoto Yasushi (秋元康), 48G general producer
Anai Chihiro (穴井千尋), HKT48
Aramaki Misaki (荒巻美咲), HKT48
Azuma Rion (東李苑), SKE48
BUKKA editorial department
FLASH Special
Fuchigami Mai (渕上舞), HKT48
Fukagawa Maiko, HKT48
Furuhata Nao (古畑奈和), SKE48
Futamura Haruka (二村春香), SKE48
Goto Izumi (後藤泉), Former HKT48
Hayashi Momoka (林萌々香), NMB48
Hashimoto Nanami (橋本奈々未), Nogizaka46
Hori Miona (堀未央奈), Nogizaka46
Hoshino Minami (星野みなみ), Nogizaka46
Ikuta Erika (生田絵梨花), Nogizaka46
Inoue Sayuri (井上小百合), Nogizaka46
Iwata Karen (岩田華怜), AKB48
Kamata Natsuki (鎌田菜月), SKE48
Kashiwagi Yuki (柏木由紀), AKB48
Kayano Shinobu (茅野しのぶ), AKB48 group General Manager
Kimoto Kano (木本花音), SKE48
Kitagawa Ryoha (北川綾巴), SKE48
Kitano Hinako (北野日奈子), Nogizaka46
Kizaki Yuria (木﨑ゆりあ), AKB48
Kodama Haruka (兒玉遥), HKT48
Kojima Haruna (小嶋陽菜), AKB48
Kojima Mako (小嶋真子), AKB48
Kumazaki Haruka (熊崎晴香), SKE48
Kurihara Sae (栗原紗英), HKT48
Matsumura Kaori (松村香織), SKE48
Matsui Jurina (松井珠理奈), SKE48
Matsumura Sayuri (松村沙友理), Nogizaka46
Matsuoka Natsumi (松岡菜摘), HKT48
Miyamae Ami (宮前杏実), SKE48
Miyawaki Sakura (宮脇咲良), HKT48
Miyazawa Sae (宮澤佐江), SKE48
Monthly AKB48 group News
Nishino Nanase (西野七瀬), Nogizaka46
Ogasawara Mayu (小笠原茉由), AKB48
Okada Kanna (岡田栞奈), HKT48
Okada Nana (岡田奈々), AKB48
Oshima Yuko (大島優子), Former AKB48
Oya Masana (大矢真那), SKE48
Sakamoto Erena (坂本愛玲菜), HKT48

Sakurai Reika (桜井玲香), Nogizaka46
Sashihara Rino (指原莉乃), HKT48
(Note: Sashihara Rino stops updating her 755 account)
Shimazaki Haruka (島崎遥香), AKB48
Shimono Yuki (下野由貴), HKT48
Shiraishi Mai (白石麻衣), Nogizaka46
Suda Akari (須田亜香里), SKE48
Takahashi Juri (高橋朱里), AKB48
Takahashi Minami (高橋みなみ), AKB48
Takayanagi Akane (高柳明音), SKE48
Tanaka Miku (田中美久), HKT48
Tanaka Natsumi (田中菜津美), HKT48
Tanaka Yuka (田中優香), HKT48
Tani Marika (谷真理佳), SKE48
Tomiyoshi Asuka (冨吉明日香), HKT48
Tomonaga Mio (朝長美桜), HKT48
Tsutsui Riko (筒井莉子), HKT48
Watanabe Mayu (渡辺麻友), AKB48
Watanabe Miyuki (渡辺美優紀), NMB48
Yabuki Nako (矢吹奈子), HKT48
Yamashita Emiri (山下エミリー), HKT48
Yamauchi Yuna (山内祐奈), HKT48
Yamamoto Sayaka (山本彩), NMB48
Yokoyama Yui (横山由依), AKB48 General Director
Yuasa Hiroshi (湯浅洋), SKE48 manager

About Leo Sin

Newer Post
Older Post

No comments

Leave a Reply